## CJD Resource Centre Oversight Committee members (December 2014)

## Professor Noel Gill (Public Health England) Acting Chairman

## Dr Philip Minor (NIBSC/MHRA) secretary

Committee Member	Affiliation
Dr Neil Almond	NIBSC/MHRA
Mr Nick Andrews	Public Health England
Mr Maurice Bardsley	Animal and Plant Health Agency
Dr Jillian Cooper	CJD Resource Centre NIBSC/MHRA
Dr Joliette Coste	Etablissement Francais du Sang
Dr Jean-Philippe Deslys	CEA/DVS/iMETI/SEPIA
Professor Noel Gill	Public Health England
Dr James Hope	Animal and Plant Health Agency
Professor Richard Knight	National CJD Surveillance Unit
Professor Christine Lee	University of London
Mr Stephen Lee (observer)	MHRA
Dr Gary Mallinson	NHS Blood and Transplant, Filton
Professor Jean Manson	Roslin Institute
Dr Simon Mead	National Prion Clinic and MRC Prion Unit
Dr Philip Minor	NIBSC/MHRA
Mr Mark Noterman	Department of Health
Dr Micha Nuebling	Paul-Ehrlich Institut
Mrs Gillian Turner	CJD Support Network
Professor Marc Turner	Scottish National Blood Transfusion Service
Professor Robert Will	National CJD Surveillance Unit